2017 BOROUGH COUNCIL COMMITTEES

Justin A. DiPisa Commissioner of Finance Deputy Commissioner of Finance Peter Traina

Ron Kistner Commissioner of Police Deputy Commissioner of Police Peter Traina

Commissioner of Fire Russell A. Lipari **Deputy Commissioner of Fire** Peter Traina

Pamela J. Link Commissioner of Transportation Deputy Commissioner of Transportation Josephine Ciocia

Commissioner of Public Works Ron Kistner Deputy Commissioner of Public Works Pamela J. Link

Commissioner of Health Russell Lipari Deputy Commissioner of Health Justin A. DiPisa

Commissioner of Land Use Russell Lipari Deputy Commissioner of Land Use Ron Kistner

Justin A. DiPisa Commissioner of Recreation Deputy Commissioner of Recreation Josephine Ciocia

Commissioner of Social Services Josephine Ciocia Deputy Commissioner of Social Services Pamela J. Link

Peter Traina Commissioner of Technology Deputy Commissioner of Technology Josephine Ciocia

Senior Citizens Ombudsman Russell Lipari Juvenile Outreach Ombudsman Peter Traina Library Liaison Josephine Ciocia

Drug Alliance Chairperson Justin A. DiPisa Municipal League Liaison Jack DeLorenzo Intergovernmental Services Liaison Justin DiPisa Chamber of Commerce Liaison Ron Kistner Pamela J. Link Community Awareness Access for All Liaison

Environmental & Transportation Commission Liaison

DPW Mayor's Liaison Fire Dept. Mayor's Liaison Recreation Dept. Mayor's Liaison TANAAC – Mayor's Liaison

Mayor's Committee on Community Celeb. Liaison

Douglas Lanzo Tom Meli/David Gonzalez Christopher DeLorenzo Fritz Rethage

David Gonzalez

Laura Baker

Council President: Justin A. DiPisa